Home / Activity Plan

 

Pre-Primary January, February, March Activity


JANUARY
Wednesday, 02/01/2019Reopening Day
Friday, 04/01/2019
Field Trip- Sr.KG only
Saturday, 05/01/2019
P.T.M.
Friday, 11/01/2019Jr.KG / Sr.KG Picnic
Tuesday to Monday
14/01/2019 to 21/01/2019
A.E.A’s Got Talent-
14/1/19 - Folk Dance
16/1/19- Best out Waste
17/1/19- Fancy Dress ( Head Gear)
18/1/19- Khana Khazana
21/1/19-I am Best at…………..
Friday,25/1/19Nursery Picnic
FEBRUARY
Saturday, 2/2/19Annual Day
Monday to Friday
18/2/19 to 22/2/19
Sports Week
Thursday, 28/02/19Graduation Day Sr.KG
MARCH
Saturday, 02/03/19Report Card Distribution
Nur / Jr. KG, Parents Orientation, Book / Uniform Distribution
Monday, 04/03/19Session Ends
Thursday (7/3/19) & Friday (8/3/19)Books and Stationary Submission
Monday, 11/03/19Reopening Day
Jr.KG/Sr.KG
Tuesday, 12/03/19Reopening Day - Nursery
Saturday, 16/03/19Parent Orientation Jr.KG/Sr.KG

Primary January, February, March Activity


JANUARY
Wednesday, 2/1/19Reopening Day
Saturday,5/1/19Paper Showing
Tuesday, 15/1/19Holiday
Monday to Monday
14/01/2018 to 21/1/2018
A.E.A’s Got Talent-
14/1/19 - Retro Dance
16/1/19- Best out of Waste.
17/1/19- Voice of A.E.A
18/1/19- Khana Khazana
21/1/19- I am Best at…………
Saturday, 26/1/19Republic Day Celebration &January Aura
Grade 5&6
Thursday, 31/1/19NCO Exams Grade1-10
FEBRUARY
Monday,11/2/192nd Term Exam begins
Monday to Thursday,
25/2/19 to 28/2/19
Books / Uniform Distribution
Monday to Saturday
25/2/19 to 6/3/19
School only for Grade 8, 9 & 10
MARCH
Saturday, 2/3/19Report Card Distribution
Thursday to Saturday,
7/3/19 to 10/3/19
Short-Break
Monday,11/3/19Reopening Day Grade 1 - 10
Saturday,16/03/19Parent Orientation Grade 1 - 10

Secondary January, February, March Activity


JANUARY
Wednesday, 2/1/19Reopening Day
Friday,4/1/19Kite making Competition Grade 2,Elocution Competition Grade 3
Saturday,5/1/19Paper Showing
Friday, 11/1/19Picnic-Grade 1 &2
Tuesday, 15/1/19Holiday
Monday to Monday
14/01/2018 to 21/1/2018
A.E.A’s Got Talent-
14/1/19 - Fusion Dance
16/1/19- Best out of Waste.
17/1/19- Voice of A.E.A
18/1/19- Khana Khazana
21/1/19- I am Best at……………
Saturday, 26/1/19Republic Day Celebration &January Aura
Grade 5&6
Thursday, 31/1/19NCO Exams Grade 1-10
FEBRUARY
Monday,11/2/192nd Term Exam begins
Monday to Thursday,
25/2/19 to 28/2/19
Books / Uniform Distribution
MARCH
Saturday, 2/3/19Report Card Distribution
Monday,11/3/19Reopening Day Grade 1 - 10
Tuesday,12/3/19Regular School Grade 1 - 10
Saturday,16/3/19Parent Orientation Grade 1 - 10
 
 

Share This

 
 

News

  • AEA has moved one step ahead in achieving its educational goals by launching its E-Radio channel- AEAWekidsRadio. It would be an opportunity for the students to get trained by media professionals and enhance their listening, speaking skills and also build confidence.

    The school had organized the Inter-school Band competition on Friday 8th February, 2019. The event saw participation of various schools from Mumbai and Navi Mumbai. Holy Cross High School emerged as overall winners.
 
Band Competition
Band Competition
Band Competition
Band Competition
Band Competition
Band competition
Band Competition
 
 

Recent Activities