Home / IMPORTANT DAYS

 

Important Days

Day/Date Holiday
Tuesday,28th  March’17 GudiPadwa
Friday, 14th April’17 AmbedkarJayanti

Sunday, 30th April’17 to

1st May’17

Summer Vacations.

(School reopens on Thursday, 1st June’17)

Monday, 26th June’17 Ramzan ID
Monday,7th August’17 RakshaBandhan
Tuesday,15th August’17 Janmashtami
To be declared Prajushan& Ganesh Chaturthi Break
Tuesday,5th september’17 AnanthChaturthi
Saturday 30th September Dussehra

Monday,16th October’17 to

29th October’17

Diwali Vacation (school reopens on Monday, 30th October’ 17
Monday 25th December’17 to 1st January’18

Christmas Vacation

(School reopens on Tuesday, 2nd January’18

 

NON INSTRUCTIONAL DAYS

Day/Date Non Instructional day
Monday, 1st May’17 Maharashtra Day
Tuesday,15th August ’17 Independence Day
Monday, 2nd October’17 Gandhi Jayanti
Friday, 26th January’ 18 Republic Day

 

MakarSankranti

ShivajiJayanti

Holi

GudiPadwa

Holidayswill be declared as per 2018 Calendar

 

 
 

Share This

 
 

AEA School E library

 

AEA WE KIDS RADIO

 

 

News

  • Our students bagged 4 prizes

    1. Acrostic poem- 2nd prize - Taashvi Salia

    2. Movie Mania- 1st Prize - Aishita Jadhav

    3. Movie Mania - 2nd prize - Hetvi Gajra

    4. Tinge your Trash - 1st prize - Naman Jain

    Students of grade 5 and 6 participated and secured 1st prize in Inter – School Group Recitation Competition: “NO WAR KNOW PEACE” at Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal’s Chatarbhuj Narsee Memorial School & N. D. Parekh Pre-Primary School, Vile Parle (West).

    Congratulations to all the winners and their mentors!
  • Greetings!Our school's under 17 girls’ team got team championship in ICSE Maharashtra Regional yoga competition(AISM) held on 06.07.19 at Lodha World School, Palava. Srushti Shah secured 1st place in Artistic yoga and she has been Qualified for the Nationals. Srushti Shah, Khyati Bheda and Rishvi Jain has been qualified for the team event at National level. Congratulation to all the Winners!

    AEA has moved one step ahead in achieving its educational goals by launching its E-Radio channel- AEAWekidsRadio. It would be an opportunity for the students to get trained by media professionals and enhance their listening, speaking skills and also build confidence.

    The school had organized the Inter-school Band competition on Friday 8th February, 2019. The event saw participation of various schools from Mumbai and Navi Mumbai. Holy Cross High School emerged as overall winners.
 
img1 (6)
img1 (7)
WhatsApp Image 2019-08-20 at 14.24.03
WhatsApp Image 2019-08-20 at 14.27.40
WhatsApp Image 2019-08-14 at 18.11.03 (2)
WhatsApp Image 2019-08-14 at 18.11.04
WhatsApp Image 2019-08-14 at 18.11.04 (1)
WhatsApp Image 2019-08-14 at 18.11.03
WhatsApp Image 2019-08-14 at 18.11.03 (1)